thinking about my practice

In a few months I will be starting to write a report for the Progression Panel in September. I am a huge fan of mind maps and use them for everything, it is the only way i have found useful when reading texts to break down what I find interesting or useful.

mp1

Part of the report will need to discuss how the practice element of this research is going and where it will go. It feels quite up in the air and a little all over the place but these diagrams highlight my thoughts currently.

mp2mp4

Leave a Reply

